You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Down At Haggle Rock

in #life5 years ago

Good on ya, ya master haggler. Though dissing the man the size of a bear might get your head popped like a Saturday balloon, but then again, he wants you do come back for more oudadater's. So maybe that's a big nevermind. My hero, the Thriftmeister Beermeister Boomeister. (Few ever reach the coveted TriMeister status...)

But was it any good?

Sort:  

I will find out if it is about good tomorrow when I open it as part of my Saturday beer shenanigans!! It looks good, you just never know though. The last laugh could be his!!

That's how I used to buy my record albums, by the cover design. A few panned out...then again. Never did claim to be a brilliant decisionist. Hope it's a bonny good brew. If not, it was cheap ( :

It's the best way, may as well be fooled by a cover I always say ;0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91