You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who was Chomsky...

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Owhhhh ... chomsky is sooo cute !!! another dog lover here 🙋🏻‍♀️ And thank u so much for promoting adoption, at the same time increasing awareness for these animals <3 I know how it feels losing your loved one, for I had to put a dog to sleep for the same reason. I still think about him till this day. It hurts but life goes on and I'm happy that you've moved on to helping more animals in need <3 Thank you..

Sort:  

Beautiful words, I respect you for you what you did as well. What was your dog's name? He also deserve a mention!

Thanks @el-cr his name is Hope ❤️ Even though he has to go, tragically, I still have hope for him despite his tough times. So much of unfulfilled promises for Hope ;(

Hope is a beautiful name!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75