You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 o’clocky TO THE HOSPITAL DENTAL SURGERY : AGAIN

in #life5 years ago

I hope that you feel good now. Are you in pain? I hope it went as good for you as it went for me :)

Oh, I'm so happy that my dentist has a private clinic. Going to a hospital would probably scare the sh1t out of me :D I remember those 2 scans too. I hate that wax thing.. it makes me want to vomit when I have it in my mouth for more than 5 seconds..

We wanted to go to the Netherlands tonight but then we decided that we postpone it to the next week. Glad we did as I don't like the strong wind :)

Take care and I really hope that you feel good right now :)

Sort:  

Yes i am ok now with the painkillers is was ok now i am going to back in may to finish all and remove the last two wisdom ones,
The wind was awfull,
When are you planning coming now?

Glad to hear that you're fine :)

I'm not so sure but I think we would drive on Wednesday night (next week) and we would be staying until Sunday. But it all depends.. my husband needs to first find out if he would be able to work from the Heerlen office or not. If not then we would probably come for Easter..

We still have steemit hahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81