You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Knives #19 Jamaica Theme Redemption Chopper ️️️🌎 😰

in #life6 years ago

But it's still not an English lady, lol :D But at least you got closer now.. the knife goes to London! It is a brilliant piece!

I have a question for you.. do you know if it would be possible to import it to Switzerland? My husband always wanted to have a chef knife and since Christmas is coming ;) This would be such a unique piece.. If you think it could be delivered to Switzerland you can contact me on Discord and we can discuss further: delishtreats#6850

It would be a treat for him! ;)

Have a great weekend!

Sort:  

English - I'm getting there 😂

Thank you, I'm at my shop now so I can't go to Dicord, but I'll drop you a note when I get home.

Also, shipping to Switzerland is no problem...

Cool! I'm not sure if I'll be able to get to you today or tomorrow as I'm traveling but just bear with me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88