You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beginners Pulsing Breath Meditation (7 mins) - Monday Mindfulness

in #life5 years ago

You have a lovely charisma and something about you that makes you very likable.

I'm not very good with handling pressure and stress. I have tried some breathing exercises already but I always got disrupted and was not able to focus and stay present.

I was breathing with you and I must admit that it was still difficult to stay present but as soon as my thoughts went away to something different I've tried to come back and I was more less successful. I think it takes a lot of practice and it really isn't easy. I feel calm and relaxed now. And I'm also proud of me that I did it! :)

I have saved your video as I want to make sure that I repeat the exercise exactly the way you did it :)

Thank you for sharing and showing me how to breathe to calm myself down :) It was a great lesson!

Sort:  

Congratulations!!!

I'm so glad you got into some quality presence time 😃
The experience becomes so much more graceful with practice.

Enjoy 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82