You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things You Should Know About Lefties

in #life6 years ago

Thank you for sharing this article and spreading awareness! Well, I'm one of those people who were forced to use their right hand and I'm not that old. Frustrating times.

Anyway, it turned out not to be that bad at the end. I can now do most of the things with my both hands :D My writing is nicer with my right hands as this is what I learned but my left hand is much stronger and I use it more often. For example when I need to pick up something I automatically do it with my left hand.

I'm so happy that this nonsense is not accepted nowadays and that kids are spared the frustration that we had to go through!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50