You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Out with the old

in #life5 years ago

I also have these periods when I feel that I have to clean everything at home and organized/re-organized all the stuff that I own. Luckily, it only happens from time to time as it takes me a week to do everything the way I want, lol. And then keeping it the same way is very challenging..

The thought of doing it comes also all of the sudden and I think it could have something to do with the emotional state as well. Sometimes we just need to clear our heads and cleaning is a very good way of doing it as you focus on what you do and you forget all your sorrows.. Maybe it's similar with you :)

Good luck with the projects! I'm sure that you'll find the best way to sort your tops :)

Sort:  

I’m the same, it takes me a week to get everything looking the way I want. If I lived alone then MAYBE it would stay the same but since I don’t then I never know what’s going to happen! 😅

I do the most cleaning when I’m feeling suffocated. A tidy home cleanses the soul so it very similar. :D

I think I’ll have to face facts and donate a large chunk of my clothes. They always say that if it hasn’t been touched for 6 months then it should be donated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83