You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DENTIST HAS JUST SPOILED MY PLANS FOR THE WEEK... OFF FOR A NAP WITH MY FURBABIES 🐩🐩🐕

in #life6 years ago

Well, no alcohol for you. But let's hope that all is well soon. By the way I like your pajamas😊

Sort:  

Thank you. I live in my Pyjamas, i have more pyjamas than clothes Lol :)

I think I need more pajamas. But I have no idea how much it costs... It seems that I was envious because a tooth is starting to hurt a little🙊🙊🙈

Oh dear i hope its just because we are talking about toothache.

I hope it's because of that. I am not good with pain and going to the doctor is quite expensive and is not in my plans at the moment.

I should be used to pain but toothache is a nagging pain that won't let up. Hope you will be OK.

If the toothache is quite annoying. I hope tomorrow will be better and that the pain is no longer this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89