Sort:  

Thank you hun, i hope so too :)

Can I ask you a favor? I am very sorry

Of course you can ask me a favour :)

Thank you dear Karen, but I've already solved it! I was really was for you to loan me $ 10 to complete to buy and do a job. But I already resolved many thanks!

I am sorry i was to late i would have gave you the money. Did you get a loan?

Calm dear. If I could solve and work with some cakes and flower arrangements

Calm dear. If I could
Solve and work with some cakes and
Flower arrangements

                 - denissemata


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I can send you some to make like a little easier :)

Thank you, thank you for helping me. That means so much, that day that I lacked money I thought of you. I was so sorry but I was desperate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04