You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Do You Want Your Life To Mean?

in #life7 years ago

Excellent post @mostafa1!

This reminds me a bit of the old saying "The best things in life are not THINGS."

The "box" we live in-- we have been taught that success is equal to how many things we have; our house, our cars, our fancy watches... that is living in the box. I hear those who defend the system say things like "I'd much rather sit in a Rolls Royce crying that an old wreck that barely drives!"

They miss the point completely... that they are needing to sit in their car and cry about their life...

The bigger question becomes "What do you want your live to MEAN?"

Sort:  

I couldn't agree more @denmarkguy . Thr question should be exactly as you mentioned .thanks for reading and comment thats mean too much to me. Have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69344.75
ETH 3687.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.27