You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Important Milestones as an Entrepreneur!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Okaaay I was actually having second thoughts about posting the image with selfie stick. I know I will be mocked about that haha.

I will check that post in a bit!

you seem to have a good attitude.

It seems lol. I appreciate that you think I have a 'good attitude' hahaha.

Sort:  

Haha You aren't afraid to express your frustration but I think that is actually a good think (even if some people call it complaining lol). I think shows that you care about things that you talk about and caring is more important than just thinking happy positive thoughts.

Then again, I am a total pessimistic misanthrope so my view might be skewed lol.

If I am being myself by complaining, then I think nobody can change that. Especially not by some random commenters/strangers from time to time coming to your post and asking you to be another person. I think this is what makes people feel repressed out there, they want to stay agreeable to others or maintain a good impression.

I'm just feeling positive atm, tomorrow, who knows lol.

Haha I have those days too. I felt like that this morning speaking of. I crawled back into bed as soon as I could to try to sleep it off a little. Idk if it worked but I am less sleepy lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65262.74
ETH 2937.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68