You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Will Never Be There

in #life6 years ago

I'm really sorry to hear that...😔

Life can really suck, but as Dylan wrote: "It's life and life only."

Truth.

You're not alone who felt a little bummed out... I feel that sometimes, or maybe every day at a certain time. Because it's a rough world out there. But you know, it's just one life. I could bear it.

Sort:  

By the way, if you'd like to read the first chapter of the third book I'm putting on Steemit, it's posted here.

Thanks for sharing, sorry, I know I have to start checking other blogs now!

Thanks for checking it and thanks for the payment. You didn't need to do that. I'd rather have a comment. Anyway, I'll be posting the 20 to 30 chapters during the next couple of months. I hope you can find the time to look at them occasionally.

No worries, I am always looking for talented authors to support. I will check your blog from now on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55