You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Message To My Followers

in #life5 years ago

I make templates for Davinci Resolve fusion and share it for free. It takes 4-5 hours per day or even longer for epic ones. Is that quality content? I think it is because it helps people. Now, crap content does not serve anyone and you only hurting yourself by pushing people away. You say that you don't care about money but keep posting low quality content. Something is not right here. Anyway, it's up to you.

Sort:  

I don't care about the money.

And yes, I keep on posting low quality content :D

I could easily quadruple my earnings if I did care, but I don't

I'm just taking what is mine to take.

Btw, I never said my content is low quality, you defined it that way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81