You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ** Life with a Crohn's disease nr.1 - how it all started **

in #life6 years ago

That sucks, sorry to hear that.

You could try some alternative energy healers that work with the Zdenko Domančić method. The method doesn't require you to break any treatment that you have with your doctor.

It can either help or it wouldn't but it would not worsen the condition. Of course it's your choice, I'm just putting some ideas out there.

I would also recommend getting any tests (there are many: even dna based) what food is optimal for your body.

Sort:  

@direwolf I’m always looking for some alternative methods to heal, so any advice is helpful :) It’s very hard to find out what kind of food it’s good for me, so what kind of test do you mean? I didn’t hear about this ... thanks again ⭐️

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87