Who Do you Hate the Most on DTube? Here's what you can do with it.

in #life6 years ago


Hate can happen anywhere. It doesn't mean it needs to stay there. I grew up in an environment with a lot of hate. I've seen people get beat up. I've seen people shot. I've been on the wrong end of those things. I've been in and out of gangs. And it's taken me a while to channel the love that exist in all of us. Naturally, hate will arise here on this platform, but it doesn't need to stay here. When you feel a certain way about somebody there is something you can do about it. You can reach out to them. That has always been my strategy and it has always worked. Deep down inside, there is a human connection that binds us. If you will try to see the good in other people instead of judging them, you can cross the hate-barrier and into the love-zone.

Let me know your thoughts on hate and love and all the rest in the comments below :) happy to hear from you!
DTube Meet-Up! Niagara Falls Sheraton Hotel Lobby - April 11 @2pm
Join our discord #onelovedtube to chat with us! :)

*** CLICK PICTURE TO WATCH - If you want to get through the video in record time, set your playback speed to 1.25x or 1.5x ***

Here are the links from the video above:
(To see links for photos, just right click on the photo & click go to image in new tab or copy image address)

Hey guys, welcome to D-News on steemit and dtube. Bringing you the latest news in the crypto sphere!

My goal here is to share relevant news, tips, and any other helpful information to you. We cover anything and everything in the cryptocurrency realm.

If you have any suggestions or comments, please let me know and I’ll be happy to hear from you!

Disclaimer: This is NOT financial advice. I am not a financial advisor. Please do your due diligence and research in every topic. Never invest your bread money. Take care of yourself & family first. Don’t always follow the herd, follow your heart.

Thanks again, I’ll see you guys next time here on D-News on @dtube and remember to keep it D-centralized!

You can find us on twitter here:
https://twitter.com/dtubenews

Music by: Royalty Free Music - Best Motivation (loop)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@dnews Can i just say Haejin for getting a ton of upvotes? Ok let's be honest i don't hate anybody on Steemit / Dtube, maybe am only annoyed by a few people.

No hate, of people, just some of the things they do.

I'm not a fan of video that has multiple jump cuts, whereby a single sentence may have over a dozen edits, not sure why this is considered interesting?

This video seems OK though.

I try to keep jump cuts only when it's absolutely necessary. Like when I'm coughing my lungs out

I enjoy the quick cuts like to the Jag or to stay on energy or focus points.
Our minds can process images a lot faster than voice communications so this is a great tool that has some professionals baffled.
It just goes to show ya how we are capable of so much more.
Stepping up the game!! Friction to Fusion :) Be Positive and What? how does it go?
Toddjr.
#smtflordacommunity

This video is fine. Its clear, gets to the point, and most importantly, doesn't look deceptive.

More information here: http://www.spack.org/words/zentv.html

Yes Sjsbikes, I get upset also when people do things like cut me off in traffic.
I believe it's like a snake eating it's tale.They were probably upset at someone else so now you become the snake.
Now the tone ,anger or frequency you posses needs an out.So you can feed it by eating your tale or throwing out that snake.
I think the message was Stay Positive and don't let that snake in :)
Nice post.
#smtfloridacommunity
#frictiontofusion
Toddjr.

Traffic sucks.

Its a part of life if you ever need to travel.

I do think its quite normal to get aggravated with the actions of others from time to time.

I try to remember that I may be guilty of the same behavior I see in others.

Sometimes you have to zoom out and realize the situation you're in may not always have a positive outcome, regardless of your actions.

I don't have time for hate & jealousy, it's a waste of time, energy & life.

If someone is doing well in some way or happy for some reason, be pleased for them, I love to see people succeed.

Nice video with some wise words.

Voted & re-steemed!

Have a wonderful day.

love-logo.png

Thanks,
@digitized
@donkeysworld

This is so true. Love the photo! Recycle the love!!! That is perfect!!! Haha - that just inspired me for a video.

This is inspired by you!!!!

Haven't been here long enough to "dislike" anyone .

OMG.. so true. If I ever complain about someone, I always ask myself, "do I do the same thing?" 8 out of 10 times I do the exact same thing that I'm complaining about. It's a funny realization.

Congratulations @dnews, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 3310 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $7000.65. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

What is in your heart spills over into life. If you read the Bible it says to love one another. The golden rule was taught to me and was expected in my childhood. If you plant good seed into good soil, it will bring forth fruit. If you plant hate, what will grow from it? Certainly nothing I want to harvest. Good things aren't necessarily the physical objects and toys we see everywhere, either. A good friendship can be more rewarding than a new car, but I understand what you're saying. Thanks for the great advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75