You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [DTube News] My Heart on my Sleeve - Is Full Time Plausible or Possible?

in #life6 years ago

Hey bro. Thanks so much for this comment. It means a lot. Just a quick refresh should fix any buffering.

You know, I would have thought that as well, but I've been able to post some videos here and I don't have a huge YouTube following. DTube is friendly to new content creators. Just keep at it :) I saw that your wife is pregnant! Congrats!!! That's amazing news :)

Sort:  

Hey thanks man! Yes my wife is pregnant! We have the big 12 week ultrasound on Tuesday. Praying we see a heartbeat and have a healthy baby! This would be our first child after 3 unsuccessful previous pregnancies.

I'm praying for a healthy little baby! God cover that precious one with a hedge of protection. I believe :) have faith :) positive vibes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71138.51
ETH 3842.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48