You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Billy the Koala looks more sober than I have ever seen him!

in #life6 years ago

HA!
I saw a video of koalas having a disagreement... Those are some crazy creatures!!
Your post sidetracked me because I just watched about 10 "koalas fighting" vids.

Chill out Billy no fighting.

Sort:  

Ha ha ha!! I should put this amazing video link on here about crazy koala facts! It’s very funny!! It’s a bit triply you were watching koala video’s on the day I post about Billy @doctorcrypto.

I only watched those videos because I saw your post first....sidetracked

@doctorcrypto, have you seen what I have been doing with villa sausage??

For you @doctorcrypto

Did you see this last week?!

@doctorcrypto That’s too funny! Everyone seems to think our wildlife is going to kill you! Which it does , but very rarely! It’s almost a shame, but might just be a sneaky way of us keeping the country to ourselves!!! You never never know if you never never go!

Koala’s are sex feins 😂 it’s seriously killing them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87