You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Grave With A View

in #life6 years ago

Interesting story, thanks for the look inside your own head -- that was the most fascinating part.

One site dropped all pretense and just said, "Happy Halloween!"

I wonder if the person who put that there realized that some people might find it in poor taste XD

Sort:  

Hey, @dollarsandsense.

You're probably the only one who has ever described the inside of my head as fascinating, but hey, I'll take it. :) Thank you.

I was so sure it would be easy to find my grandmother's grave, too. It's not a large cemetery, but large enough that I didn't really cover even half of it. So, I guess I have a reason to go back. Sooner this time, I think.

re: Halloween

Maybe they realized. My guess is, they don't really care. If it's something the deceased liked, they'll put it up, regardless it seems. Like beer bottles and cigarettes. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88