You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two Minds, One Face!

in #life6 years ago

Oh wow, what a story. I can’t even begin to relate to what you were and continue to go to through. Thank you for sharing this - it was powerful to read. The lesson I am taking from it today is that you never know what someone is going through on the inside. You’ve inspired me to be more mindful of my interactions with other people.

Sort:  

Thank you @dollarsandsense! And yes, that is exactly right, unfortunately some are too quick to judge and get wrapped up in day to day life that the important things are forgotten. Is a tragedy really, and all comes down to time (in my opinion). Thank you for reading and stopping by - means a great deal that the post has inspired you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.13
ETH 3777.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75