You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mindfulness Monday - Journey into being Overwhelmed

in #life6 years ago

Hang in there! Glad your finger is OK (is it OK now? I assume so). I have also been struggling to keep posting lately. I decided to only write when the motivation hits, as well as keep my contest going. But I understand you have more obligations, so I imagine your situation is more difficult.

Sort:  

Yeah finger is fine now, no blood blisters or anything and it's back to normal coloring. It healed very quickly. That's kind of what I have been doing. Something is triggered and I post. I had a self commitment to post daily and was doing great until HF20. I think it messed with our structures and it's just getting back on track. It's my passion that keeps me going. I feel I need to be more organized. So If I spend an hr a day I should be able to handle what I need to do without sacrificing other parts of my life. Even though tonight...it stretch to 2 hours LOL. I'm just starting this part of it so I think in a week or 2 I'll get it more managed. Thanks so much for stopping by @dollarsandsense, I truly appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94