You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Teenage Pregnancy: A Birth-Father's Perspective

in #life6 years ago

Incredible. I’ve never heard this side of the story and it’s very enlightening. You are a person with a good heart to stay by your girlfriend in her hour of need. I’m also happy you get to see your daughter grow. I’m happy it makes you happy. My father cheated on my mom and since the time we parted ways, 7 years and counting, he’s not once tried to know about my well being. He re married and got other kids. So as a daughter, I can tell you it troubles the heart knowing that he doesn’t care. But your daughter, when she comes looking for you, at least she will have years of emails of how you tried to know about her as she grew. It will help her understand and respect your decision with acceptance. It will ease her heart to know you cared. Thankyou for sharing your story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85