You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winter Is Coming

in #life6 years ago

Well, if you had to spend a Winter in New England you'd think even the coldest Scottish Winter a day in Sunny Spain, so it's all relative ;)

That's why this year I'm gonna be in south UK for the Winter. That is MY idea winter, temps that are like New England Spring, but all winter long? Yes please. Cool enough to wear my barbour and my wellies and slosh about in the muck and drink coffee watching the English rain...heaven to me :) But, again, old gran with brolly in constant search of hot tea in chipped cups and cats to sit upon laps :)

Sort:  

Then you will truly find yourself in old gran heaven!!

Sounds like heaven to me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87