You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musings XXVIII

in #life6 years ago

Wow, this is so sad @vermillionfox. I'm just reading about this now as, you know, we have had no Steemit all day. I was feeling guilty because I could not post my art today nor do my daily reading on Steemit. That seems pretty simple worry compared to your current state.

You sound like an amazing daughter and hard worker. I think it is quite fair for you to say you have done your bit and it is your parents responsibility to care for themselves, but it's not really for me to say. Good luck in whatever path you choose regarding that and know that if you need to work more that we will all be waiting here for you on Steemit when you want to return more regularly. What would the art community here be without you :)

Be strong, as I know you are, we're here for moral support at least.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67241.02
ETH 3727.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77