You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Out with the old

in #life5 years ago

Wow, @vermillionfox it's so funny how this sort of Spring clean/purge hits us. Yesterday was my first full day back at Toad Hall and the first thing I did was empty out one of my dressers in my dressing room/studio in the house. I put all the clothes in bags and brought them out into the living room, put on music and made, keep and donate piles. I was happy to see the 'keep' pile was quite small.

I want to do a good minamilism purge this year I think :) Even in art supplies.

Sort:  

Yay! I’m happy that you’re back at Toad Hall and amazed that you were able to donate so much. I need to rid myself of the unnecessary attachment to my clothes. 😆

Let’s hope that we can both achieve our minimalistic goals!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86