You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The unexpected

in #life5 years ago

Heavens I'm so behind in your posts @vermillionfox. I love these little gifs of you walking, it's like I'm coming along with you in your pocket.

Oh, the snow and ice! Is it almost Spring?

I'm going to start some of my seeds this week, to try and get some things started on windowsills always makes me feel a bit better about Winter and the coming Spring.

Don't slip and fall!

Sort:  

That’s how I feel about seeing your images!

I wish spring would arrive soon but it most likely will be delayed.

I should start as well! This year I’d like to plant spinach in my garden! Two years ago the bunnies got to them and I’ve been bitter about it ever since!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62606.46
ETH 3024.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90