You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Typical Day In My Life!

in #life6 years ago

Wow...Wow...You have excellent time schedule to focus on the day @kaylinart. Yeah...time management is the golden task in our life time. As me try to manage every seconds. If not more wasted our life times. We have only limited time for stay on the planet. So always try to manage time and then need to increase our productivity.
I every weekend walk in my travel. But every day can't with my full time job. But I do my best. Every day usage 4 liters water.
Every day every time if I free I went steemit. It's addiction.
Your schedule best to follow. Thank you for the best things.
Stay blessed.

Sort:  

Exactly! I understand that you can't walk everyday because of your job, But I'm glad you at least find time to do it anyways.
Steemit is definitely an addiction I'll never break either lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80