You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keeping Things Simple

in #life5 years ago

Who is ngc and why are they flagging you? For some reason I always thought that was a bernie account, but he's never had a beef with you...Can't keep up with who's who.

Your end tag line is a bit ironic considering lol

Sort:  

I was juggling witness votes around, lost internet connection, went to sleep, woke up to that. He probably would have got it back but now I'm kind of on the fence about it. I change those votes from time to time, I only have 30 and use them all so in order to add someone new, I have to remove one. He once told me he didn't mind so I thought he wouldn't mind. It just a misunderstanding but I'm not going to bring it up with him, and I still have to finish moving a few votes around but I'm trying to do the Saturday thing as well. Just bad timing, my luck, whatever. Not a big deal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82