You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doggy

in #life6 years ago

Woggy is a bad word? A chauvinistic one?? What the F's? I actually scooted back in the post when you wrote the part she hissed to see what I missed...I was just as bewildered as you LOL!!

Many moons ago we got a report about my stepson, he got in trouble for saying Fafa, then ended up in detention because when he wasn't allowed to say it anymore he wrote it on his pants. We were like FAFA??? WTH?? Apparently, since they weren't allowed to say fag or gay or any of the associated words they began saying Fafa and it got put on the list. Still makes me laugh to this day. Maybe you should have Woggy printed on your shirt!

Sort:  

Ha, that's right that's Italian isn't it? I was genuinely flabbergasted and then when it dawned on me what she thought I was saying I was mortified. She is lucky she never got a kick in the pie!

Kick in the pie!! LOL!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04