You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intervention

in #life5 years ago

Ha! My kids tell Howie the same thing when he goes all beardy, he's fairly beardy right now actually but it doesn't take much for him- it's on the account of the grey, which his mostly is these days :)

Sort:  

My bumfluff has far more grey, I mean sophisticated silver in it than I would like!

I am dying to shave the fucker off but I am trying to annoy the good lady in some subtle trench warfare ;O)

Ahhh, you see that's what's happening, your hair chose the other end, Howie's is as smooth as a baby's bottom but it only takes a couple days without shaving for a full beard LOL

Think it will take a couple of months here!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83