You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nathan

in #life5 years ago (edited)

I had to do the celsius to fahrenheit conversion and yikes, shorts?? It's probably between 8-9 celsius right now here and brrr. Compared to the middle of February it's pretty decent, but definitely still coat weather!

Ah hangover, my companion and yours, ALL shouting sounds like satan haha!

Sort:  

It does doesn't it. Stop shouting you mad people!!

It's bloody freezing but people really do go nuts here when the sun comes out. I mean shorts, today!? It's nuts!!

Stella Artois sounded familiar, I looked it up and yup that's a beer I bought Howie a couple months ago because he wanted something Lager like and it was all they had....we would probably still have four out of the six pack if my son didn't sneak them, they're god awful!

They are godawful, totally minging. Due to a major ad campaign here they are seen as quite sophisticated to the plebs!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86