You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ruff

in #life5 years ago

Hmm, now I'm dying to know, what kind of noise does an over-milked cow make? I imagine something rather balefully moany :)

And there is no way that those geeks are worse than Charleston people. Truly, the snottiest shitheads in this country!

Sort:  

what type of noise would an over milked cow make?...well gosh darn I'll tell ya...a very satisfied one!
and even more so if it just happens to be a bull!

You have some experience on dairy farms I'm guessing? :-)

In that case I would love to meet a Charleston folk!! I love teasing a snotty!!

And yeah, that's the noise I think too!!

And I would love being with you in Charleston, oh the fun we would have antagonizing those miserable bastards hahaha!

And then destroying them!!! ;0D

Uncle Boom style!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61