You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Guy and a Lipstick Part 6 - a true story of love and learning - a new beginning

in #life6 years ago

whoaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!

I read these SOOOOO fast! hehehehehe As soon as I begin - my eyes just fly over the words! I want to soak them in so fast and hear about the next part of the adventure!

I can hardly believe that this story was almost not told!!!!!! It's PACKED with so much emotion! What an amazing story of restoration!!!!

The details that you didn't talk about yet - and said that you'll explain later... promise that you'll come back to it! You know me - i love to hear every detail! hehehehehe

I still think its so funny that as you were traveling TO Pennsylvania in 1999.... i was traveling FROM Pennsylvania! we were in the same place at the same time hehehehe(well - near the same time :)

isn't that crazy - what if we even passed one another one day hehehehehe

Sort:  

I promise!!! I promise!!! :) for sure I will!

Isn't this amazing how life sometimes works so magically?!

A little bit like stones were thrown into a lake ... at some point in time the circles come closer until they cross at last ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85