You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mermaids & Other Sea Creatures

in #life5 years ago

I will tell you that coloring books took me by surprise at their popularity but I know so many people that use them and really enjoy the creativity and calmness that takes over while they relax and enjoy. I've never thought of you say we've been hearing about anybody using real mates up but that's interesting and she looks beautiful so a job well done!

I hope all is well in your world at this moment and that you are having a most wonderful day.

Thank you for being an awrsome member of #SteemUSA!

!tip

Sort:  

Sorry, the tip is higher than your deposit.
You can check your deposit by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: status
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD/STEEM)

Thanks. Truth isyou can color with anything. I have been coloring from adult books since i was a teen, and they exploded in popularity about 5-6years ago. About damn time i said :) being almost 32. :)
Try it. I know other runners on here but no other colorists. The one im working on now will blow your mind. Its a multspread and really unique
Stay Tuned

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80