You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trees and Churches

in #life5 years ago

Oh, Dan! @bluemoon

You cannot imagine how sad I am for you at this very moment. Because I love you as a friend, the words are harder to come by. I know how deep you feel, I know. I do. It is never easy to express just the right words when someone you care for has a loved one, especially a parent pass away.

I am looking at your post and can see you taking your time getting to the end. each tree, I could feel the truth getting close to me.

My heart goes out to you and your entire family. There is nothing I can say that will take it away, but, just know that you are in my thoughts and prayers at this time, as you have been since she got ill. Do not hesitate to drop me some words if there is anything I can say or do.

God bless your mother's soul. May she rest in peace, rest in peace.

Be well, Dan and make sure you give yourself some extra time and patience. I'll be thinking of you and your family.

Denise

Sort:  

Thanks, Denise. You know so well to convey love, compassion, and hope. That's all I needed. There are hard times for me but we all know it will pass ... that's how this life is done. Thanks from the whole family for your care and prayers.

God bless you, my friend. I'll keep you close in my heart.

How are you doing. Dan? @bluemoon

I'm not as good as I wanted to. I'm afraid next week I will have to do more analyzes (I'm afraid of their result).

Take is slow and easy. Do not rush yourself.

A good advice, thank you!

Easier said than done, I know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56