You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Just Don't Feel Like Talking

in #life5 years ago (edited)

I am so sorry to hear of your loss. This news makes me so terribly sad, leaving me with no words seem quite right.

I can say that I was so happy to hear what a wonderful man you married. So thoughtful, so kind you have truly a loving soul. Sad as I'm sure he was, he put his own feelings aside to take care of you. I don't think you for that ask for nothing better in a man. They always say these things happen for a reason, at least that's what they told me when I miscarried my very first baby. I hate to tell them that that didn't make me feel any better so I will spare you that speech. Just know that I'll be thinking of you and hoping that time will take care of things, in its own time and not to be rushed by anybody come especially you. It sounds like you are taking the high road letting your body guide you. How I wish I had been smart like that. Not to get personal or anyting, but did you go to the doctors? I was thinking about the infection and a D&C...

At any rate, I didn't realize that you could still have symptoms of being pregnant after a miscarriage. Just know that you're in my thoughts and prayers and if there's anything you need or ever want to talk, I'm here.

💖💕🌲 Thank God for December ((hug))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85