You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jumping A Fence To Trespass On Private Property

in #life6 years ago

Oh, you little Renegade.Trespassing and using the neighbor sounds like a good idea to me. At least you now know there is nothing to see and nothing to angst about.

I hope you did a thorough tick check. I feel one walking my leg just thinking about it. Did the neighbor ever find the baby cows?

Sort:  

I actually was afraid of ticks. This time of year the cats bring them in the house sometimes. On two occasions I found them in my hair! Ewww. My cousin got bit by a tick and it caused her to start having allergic reactions to red meat. Now I'm terrified of ticks.

I don't know if he found them. He stopped by several hours later asking if we checked the hill so he hadn't found them by 5 pm.

I know too many people with debilitating cases of Lyme, including my cousin years ago before they really knew what Lyme was. Freaks me out.

Hope he finds them! :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77