Sort:  

Ohh yes for me to, I think I got over tired last night and I just couldnt get to sleep till about 2Am, so really struggling this morning

ME TOO!!! I was looking up at the ceiling with that clock ( I just love mine!) and saw it was 2:12 and I was still awake...

I think I am going to bed with the babies tonight. Oh, right... I have no babies... Well, for tonight, I do!

I still havent ordered my clock yet, it is in my cart but Have never got around to clicking the checkout button, NOw I have two things in there one a new lens so maybe I will get around to placing the order

Hit the "DO IT" Button!!!!

You know you want to!!! You know you are going to do it, so just wait until payday and you will feel sooo very justified unless you are like me and only get paid monthly.

Which lens did you end up ordering? I know it was a zoom!

I actually have two macro lenses sitting in my cart one for 570 one for 997 and I am trying to decide which one to get I am leaning for the 1k one but trying to justify it to myself lol

Both name brand? Or a good name? For which camera? How are the ratings and what are the specs??

The cheaper one is a sigma art lens good reviews and good quality glass but it does not have stabilization in the lens but then again my camera has in body stabilization

The higher one is a Sony G Lens with stabilization and excellent reviews

If I was sure I would take a lot of macros I would go for the Sony as it’s also a good portrait lens

In fact I know I will get that one the thing is I have 700 in my camera fund and Lulu would be fine with me spending the extra I just need to convince myself lol

Is it the Sony 100mm 2.8 or the 90mm?

I have to admit that if you can afford the Sony lens, I would buy it. That is not me being a snob, but, I can say that I have noticed tiny differences.

yes both are very good lenses, I think I will go for the Sony, the in Lens stabilization will help for hand held macros which is what I most likely will do more of, and its an excellent portrait lens

Most excellent! That's the one I would go for. Even though the difference is subtle, there is going to be much time spent behind the lens once you leave your job behind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81