You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feel free to cheer me up

in #life6 years ago

Brother I am sorry but this is occur. I understand what it's like when a part of your life or childhood no longer is there. However there are a few thoughts that may help you. The first Silver Saver said in her comment. The next is to view this as only a battle and not the war. If the gentleman that bought the property is looking to sell off a portion of it, perhaps there is still hope to hold on to some of it. There's a chance you could get that portion and turn it into a camp that others will fondly remember as you remember this one. The next is there is a picture of the shuffle truffle in your comment section. Finally I would smile because this post has made double but most of mine make and here's a pretty picture of gold.20180713_084415.jpg
Be well my friend I know that my thoughts are with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84