You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grandma's Curtain Grandma's Love - a childhood memory turned into unique upcycling jewellery

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hey! Very neat! I heard you talk about this on PYPT, and I love how you speak english! :)

I love these memorable arts, how cool that you have such a great connection to this curtain...was it very effective at hiding you? ;p

Blessings to you and your family!

Sort:  

Hi, thank you very much! Yeah, hiding worked out great! For me it was about remembering the moment. It was so timeless when I re discovered that round brass piece.
Peace and blessings to you and your family too!

Hey thanks for coming into PYPT and sharing yourself with us :)

@ecoinstant - it was so much fun, really loved it. I felt very welcome. Thank you for listening!!!

Hope to see you back again! It is a great group and we do try to support one another here on Steem, it can be a bit lonely starting out since there is no algorithm 'recommending' friends.

For sure! It's so valuable to find support and get feedback from others who care. I enjoyed it very much and for sure I will return !!!

Will we see you tomorrow for PYPT? You are cordially invited!

Thank you for the invitation!!! Yes, see you tomorrow at PYPT!!!! Will you be there too?

Yes! I always try to be around on thursdays, sometimes more in the morning, sometimes more in the evening version :)

See you there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83