You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feijoada with the family!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Go, dear friend, you do not know how happy I am, to know that soon you will be closer to my beloved Venezuela and, therefore, a little closer to my hahaha, with a bit of luck, you will be able to visit my beautiful country, which says So many bad things about that, but it's not like that, despite the political and economic problem, we're fine despite what others say outside of here, I trust that your trip will be a success. And I am very happy that you are with your loved ones.
Another thing here in Venezuela, the food that Bianca prepares, for us is the bean soup with rice

https://steemit.com/ulog/@ecxiquia04/ulog-23-make-something-delicious-to-share-with-the-family-with-only-4-ingredients

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08