You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Message To My Followers

in #life5 years ago

Las year I spent a lot of time creating quality posts and some of them got greatly rewarded while others only made some Steem.

Now I'm creating daily content that is not as good as before, it takes me less time to produce but I can manage to produce 20 bucks, more or less, in Steem and SBD each week.

I understand your current position, there will come a time when spending 4 hours to make a post will be worth again.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It's still worth it, I just don't bother doing it. :D

I'm pretty sure you can easily earn at least $15 daily here by posting quality

Yes, it's possible but not easy for every one. I guess if you have a great fanbase you can do it easily. If I wanted to do that I would post one on DTube, SteemHunt and on my WordPress blog, I guess that would be a good option.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great options. Something I'd definitely do if I was dependant on STEEM for a living

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97