You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HERE ARE DRAGONS Part #2

in #life5 years ago

Hello my friend @crypto.piotr nice to hear from you again..

Well, I really have very little time, I just try to assimilate more how important it is to be well with yourself.

----Evrything is ok here in my place....

Well, meditation as you know is a complement in our daily life, the important thing is to maintain a good balance, sleep well is one of the most important resources in our health, then it must be the most important ...

I wanted to contact you regarding delegations that I provided you with. Would you still need me to keep that delegation or will you be okey without it? Please let me know :)

About delegation, for now I´m ok, I would like you can take it and give it someone else to help them growth..
My RC are ok and I can be immerse on steemit... Your delegation helped a lot to me and keep me motivated working well...

Please go ahead and take the SP Delegation... Thank you so much my friend...!!!

Sort:  

Dear @edgarare1

Sorry for such a late reply.

My RC are ok and I can be immerse on steemit... Your delegation helped a lot to me and keep me motivated working well...

I'm glad to hear that :)

Cheers
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43