You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Into the light - charcoal art by @mariandavp

in #life6 years ago

the words of your poet are so touching in the soul, how beautiful the words are.
Your painting is beautiful and makes me want to be a great painter like my best friend.
is it possible that I will be a painter like my best friend?
But what should I learn?
is there anyone who will teach me to paint?
I am just a casual person who did not escape from sin and wrong.
but I am sure that if there is a will there is a way. try and pray that we become successful.
My friend's post is very beautiful and makes the reader likes the paintings and the words in postingan.
My best friend and survivor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83