You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Efteling, who didnt grow up going to this amusementpark?

in #life6 years ago

This looks super fun, I particularly like longneck and I can see why he was the talk of the town.

Sort:  

There is so much cool stuff to see there. If you ever have a chance of being in the neighborhood, do go there!

Just one of many reasons I'd like to visit the Netherlands. A lot of people I respect work at Delft TU.

They engineer in you is curious :)

Well, there should be some way or another possible to pay the TU Delft a visit I presume? Would that also be the space department then you would like to visit?

Actually, it's the wastewater treatment people whose work I'm most familiar with. I wouldn't turn down a tour of the space dept. though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63877.76
ETH 3093.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83