You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcoming 2019, a reflection on 2018

in #life5 years ago

I can't even remember what had happened this year, or what i had been through. As it is such a bad roller coaster life, in which most of them are downturn, with a lot of thorn filled branches in its way, so painful. lol

I am ready to welcome the new year of 2019, and maybe thinking of start a fresh plan (again)

Sort:  

@ekavieka, yeah sometime a year can be full of fleeting moments! we have today and 30 days to plan ahead. Start new, fresh, and ride the roller coaster once again. I really hope, if I can have more time, I'd fly to Bali again; since my friend is still stuck there :-D

Who knows what 2019 will bring! Cheers to bright future ahead.

M.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.30
ETH 3106.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87