You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly FUN - Just one

in #life6 years ago

I am very inspired by this story.
I am an active smoker, started smoking cigarettes when I was 20 years old until now at my age of 47.
I really want to stop it, I have tried it in some momment, but after two or three days later I go back to smoke a cigarette, I do not know what makes me too tersugesti with this tobacco roll, I used to even enjoy the flower bouquet of marijuana, although in a short duration, I stopped.
Now at the age that has begun to dusk I was only able to plant a determination, I should be able to quit smoking, though somehow, hopefully not death that makes me stop sucking it.
Thanks a lot for share, best Regards

Sort:  

I genuinely think the first week is the hardest. If you can get past that then you cna do it no bother. It makes it easier here because cigarettes cost almost 11GBP a pack :O)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71299.70
ETH 3793.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80