You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Your Real Life Could Be A Comedy ... Except You Don’t Find It Very Funny

in #life6 years ago

Wow what a week!

Glad it is just silly stuff....in its own way.

I guess ours is too...in its own way.

Do you know the insurance and contractore still arent done on fixing the hole in our basement from the car driving into it 4 months ago!?

Well....the hole is bricked, and is structurally sound....but the cosmetics are Kindergarten level. And the glass block window is worse and actually will be rebusted out and replaced. I lost my patience with the contractor and mason a few days ago!!! Ugh. Anyway. Good thing im not doing the Positivity challenge. I would get top prize for least positive. Ha. Take care!!

Peace

Sort:  

Oh my, that's crazy! I'm so sorry to hear that. Of course, the "Kindergarten level" comment made me laugh! You and @ironmanmatt should start a negativity challenge where you see who has the most negative things happen to them... I bet it'd be neck and neck. LOL

A Negativity challenge would be hilarious!!

:-P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89