You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What a day...

in #life5 years ago

Already the first sentence got my attention, and when I looked down on photos I was blown away. The simple white saffron is really looking just like a dancing ballerina, with her hands stretched in the air. Beautiful work.

Not to mention your other projects... Just wow. How much a person can do if he's relaxed and organized. And after all of this being done to have the energy to write a post... Amazing. So all I can say to you is to keep it on like this. Small steps with our head high will get us to a bright future.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

😌You almost got me melting.

I could write a long reply to you, but I won't. Only two humble words from my side: Thank you, @emmamia!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67540.43
ETH 3764.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71