You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @NoNamesLeftToUse: Where I've Been Lately and A Joke I Enjoy

in #life6 years ago

So sorry my good lad I stole your brain and took it with me. It was crying out for a holiday. Now you might be asking “how is my brain doing?” Well this is where things get complicated. You see I live in a state that is more or less swamp land. You understand right? In that swamp land are alligators and crocodiles.

So as you can see your brain was taken by some escaped monkeys that where on an island that uses to be part of a medical experiment. Now the good news is we now know monkeys can swim the distance from that island to the mainland.

I regret to inform you we could not find your brain. So sorry about that good lad. I hope rest of your stay in swamp rain land Florida for your brain goes swell! Perhaps its enjoying the beach right meow. Let's hope one of them giant lizards does not try to eat it. Last thing we need right now another headline of someone's brains being eaten. That almost never happens here.

Sort:  

There I was innocently cleaning my garage when through its black hole popped a brain covered in duckweed and banana peels, looked like it had been in swamp. Since it was labeled wth your name and address, I will have it couriered back to you. "Everything will be okay" said our heroine in a calm and soothing voice.

Nice painting. It draws you in with it beautiful details and then attacks with those vicious things in the center.

Thanks for the compliment on the art. I hope I didn't ruin another one by joking around in my post.

You haven't ruined one yet. I enjoy your humour.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87