You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺ Turn everything you touch into gold! Part 1

in #life7 years ago

You got it right. It all boils down to one point: Perseverance and effort can go a long way. You should establish yourself and set your goals. I believe that hardwork really pays off. I have not yet succeeded but I am working on it. I'm claiming success as early as today. I always make sure to post at least one quality post per day or two as I'm working full time as well. My posts might not earn that much yet but I know it will eventually. Thanks for sharing! ❤

Sort:  

Perseverance and effort can go a long way.

It sure can! I think just deciding that you're not going to settle for anything less than your ultimate vision and goal. That can do a lot.

I sense a good vibe from you :) You have a strong determination in your words, and I like that.

My posts might not earn that much yet but I know it will eventually.

I like your confidence. That can take a person a very far distance. I am very sure that if you keep up with your current pace, it will not be long before you are doing very well. Just remember to never be afraid of trying new things and innovating. Because it'll require that until you reach your 'sweet spot'.

If you ever need any assistance, you are welcome to reach out to me. I am on Discord and Steemit.chat, and of course here. I currently have a ton of unread messages I still need to get to on there, but I'm working on it :P So if I get some time spare, I will help you if you require some assistance.

I appreciate your effort in reading comments and messages such as this. I've started writing here 19days ago. That makes me a 19day old minnow. I still have a long way to go and I am certain that I'll be able to learn everything I need to know as time goes by, bit by bit, ofcourse with the help of generous and expert Steemian like you. Thank you so much!! ☺️❤

Awesome stuff! I took a look at your blog and you are doing a great job :) Very much how I started on this platform. Stay positive and consistent and you'll be good to go :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73